Sandstone Suppliers





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Sandstone Suppliers

Sandstone - Paving - Pool Fence - Cladding

Building Home - Stone Home - Home Window - Stairs






The Lost Daughter Of Liverpool

RRP $10.50

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Can she save herself, her marriage - and her daughter?

It's 1946 and the war is over. In Liverpool, the blackout blinds may be coming down, but one family is about to face devastating misfortune...

Dora Evans is finally marrying the love of her life, Joe Rodgers, and her dreams of opening a dressmaking business look as if they might come true. With twin daughters on the way, Dora has everything she's ever wanted.

But then tragedy strikes one of Dora's babies dies in infancy, and a catastrophic fire changes their lives forever. Dora is consumed with grief, struggling to get through each day and Joe is suddenly distant, finding solace in his colleague, Ivy.

With Ivy watching and scheming, and Dora battling against her own demons, can she keep her family together?

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool is a heartbreaking and gripping story of love, loss and hope. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costeloe and Kitty Neale. Discover Pam's new series, The Mersey Trilogy, today

What everyone's saying about The Lost Daughter of Liverpool:

"What a beautiful book! Brilliantly written, this warm-hearted, evocative tale was amazing from start to finish." 5 * Renita D'Silva

"Oh wow absolutely superb. Read it in under two days. Loved everything about this book. A fantastic story and I'm so excited for the next one in this trilogy." Goodreads Reviewer

"The storyline was brilliant and had me hooked from the first chapter, really looking forward to reading the follow up" 5* Goodreads Reviewer

..". Just fantastic. Being a big fan of family saga's, this book didn't disappoint, it had it all. Love, heartbreak, obsession, loss and hope. Fantastic real characters that made me feel for each one of them. I can highly recommend this page turning saga..." Goodreads Reviewer

"This was an excellent novel. With brilliant main characters and a wonderful plot, this book is a real page turner. I would highly recommend this book." Goodreads Reviewer


Australia's Defence

RRP $5.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Almost half a century ago, the Australian National University's TB Millar penned a seminal book on Australian defence policy in the lead up to the Vietnam War. Today, Australia's defence forces are returning from long conflicts overseas, while the rise of China and the economic integration in the Indo-Pacific presents a complex mix of challenges and opportunities.
Drawing inspiration from Millar's original volume, Australia's Defence: Towards a New Era? brings together leading experts to examine the domestic and international context of Australia's defence policy, Australian strategy and the size and state of our armed forces. As the country heads towards a new era, this book provides an in-depth overview and key insights into the past, present and future of Australia's defence.



Search

Sandstone Suppliers Articles

Sandstone Paving Pool Fence Cladding
Building Home Stone Home Home Window Stairs
Water Feature Patio Designs Retaining Wall Pebble Home

Sandstone Suppliers Books

Sandstone Paving Pool Fence Cladding
Building Home Stone Home Home Window Stairs
Water Feature Patio Designs Retaining Wall Pebble Home

Sandstone Suppliers





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments